2018 Granite Brewery Scholarship Winners

The 2018 Granite Brewery Scholarship Committee met late in August to select this year’s winners.  This year the committee was made up of 2 long term customers, Kate Ward and Dimitri Vekris and 2 staff, Mary Beth Keefe and Sam Keefe.  We had a record year for applicants making the choices very difficult for the committee.  After a long meeting the committee decided to award funds to 6 different applicants. 


Anneliese Mills

Helena Brown

Andrew Knott

Julia Thomas

Edan Parker

Allison Nesbitt


We want to congratulate all the winners and thank everyone who took the time to apply. Feel free to apply again.  The 2019 applications will be accepted between January 1 – July 31, 2019.



Best wishes to everyone as your studies continue!




posted on Thursday, September 13th, 2018

Our featured menu is updated weekly
Our Beer Store is open 7 days a week
Get in touch with the granite
Check out our Photo Gallery